Notice: See important information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic and travel services.
Stay safe. PassportVisasExpress.com

  Notice: Chinese Embassy / Consulate Status:
The Embassy/Consulates are accepting applications by appointment and for emergencies only. At this moment we are finding the processing time is taking a minimum of 5 business days more than the stated processing time- please allow for an additional week for processing. As this is a rapidly changing situation, we ask that you please contact us or check back frequently for updates. 

China  - Expedited Visa Services

Visa to China
Country Information & Travel News

Our team can help you obtain your China Visa:


The article below provides important information about travel to China. For comprehensive Visa Application instructions, please see the specific Visa Requirements page for your Visa Type (business, tourist, etc). Our step-by-step instructions guide you through the process. We guarantee the accuracy of your application and expedite it with the appropriate Consulate. Our team is here to help with online chat, phone & email support.

China Embassy Closings

The Passport and Visa Office of the Chinese Embassy will be closed
on the following dates in 2015:


Wednesday, January 1: New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 16: President's Day
Thursday-Friday, February 19-20: Chinese New Year’s Day
Friday, May 1: International Labor Day
Monday, May 25: Memorial Day
Friday, July 3: Independence Day
*Friday, July 31: Substitute for Chinese Holiday
**Friday, September 4: Labor Day
Monday, September 7: Labor Day
Thursday & Friday, October 1 & 2: China’s National Day
***Monday, October 5: China's National Holiday
Monday, October 12: Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11: Veterans Day
Thursday-Friday, November 26-27: Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25: Christmas Day


Please note that some China Consulates have additional closing days:
*July 31 (Friday): SF Consulate, LA Consulate and DC Embassy only.
**September 4th (Friday): Chicago Consulate only.
***October 5 (Monday): New York Consulate only.

 


Here's How to Apply:

Select the Visa Type you need to find out more information about how to apply:


Do you need help?

If you need assistance applying for a passport, renewing your current passport or adding passport pages to your passport Passport Visas Express.com can help.

Select Passport


Email me this Page
Need more time to review the requirements? Save your place

Get Started...It's Easy

1

order online

2

send us your documents

3

receive your passport or visa

Featured by:
Privacy Seals Secured by Rapid SSL

© 2020 PassportVisasExpress.com All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy