Brazil  - Expedited Visa Services

Visa to Brazil
Country Information & Travel News

The articles below provide important information about travel to Brazil. If you have any questions related to travel to Brazil, our team is here to help with online chat, phone & email support.

Consulate Jurisdiction

Brazilian Consulate Jurisdiction


The Brazilian Embassy and Consulates are jurisdictional. Visa applications are accepted at the consulate based on the state the applicant resides in. Each consulate has slightly different requirements and processing times therefore you must choose the requirements for your jurisdiction in order to apply for your visa.


For CA residents, please find your county of residence and click on the corresponding link to the visa requirements::


Atlanta Consulate:
Jurisdiction: States of Georgia, Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina, Mississippi and Tennessee


Boston Consulate:
Jurisdiction: States of Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont


Chicago Consulate:
Jurisdiction: States of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin 


Houston Consulate:
Jurisdiction: States of Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas


Los Angeles Consulate:
Jurisdiction: States of Arizona, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming, and in the State of California, the counties of Imperial, Kern, Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and Ventura


Miami Consulate:
Jurisdiction: State of Florida, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands.


New York Consulate:
Jurisdiction: States of Connecticut, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania and the Bermuda Islands 


San Francisco Consulate:
Jurisdiction: States of Oregon, Washington, Alaska and in the State of California, the counties of Alameda, Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, Humboldt, Inyo, Kings, Lake, Lassen, Ladera, Marin, Mariposa, Mendocino, Merced, Modoc, Mono, Monterey, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Benedito, San Francisco, San Joaquin, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Sierra, Siskyou, Solano, Sonoma, Stanislau, Sutter,Tehama, Trinity, Tulare, Tuolunme, Yolo,and Yuma


Washington, D.C. Embassy:
Jurisdiction: District of Columbia, States of Kentucky, Maryland, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia and North American bases, excepting Guam

Here's How to Apply:

Select the Visa Type you need to find out more information about how to apply:

Do you need help?

If you need assistance applying for a passport, renewing your current passport or adding passport pages to your passport Passport Visas can help.

Select Passport

Email me this Page
Need more time to review the requirements? Save your place

Get Started...It's Easy


order online


send us your documents


receive your passport or visa

Featured by:
Privacy Seals Secured by Rapid SSL

© 2024 All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy