Notice: A tourist visa is not required for tourists staying less than 30 days. 

Thailand  - Expedited Visa Services

Visa to Thailand
Expedited Visa Services

Our team can help you obtain your Thailand Visa:


The article below provides important information about travel to Thailand. For comprehensive Visa Application instructions, please see the specific Visa Requirements page for your Visa Type (business, tourist, etc). Our step-by-step instructions guide you through the process. We guarantee the accuracy of your application and expedite it with the appropriate Consulate. Our team is here to help with online chat, phone & email support.

04/07/2011

Thailand Holiday Closings 2014


Royal Thai Embassy, Washington Public Holidays-2014

  Wednesday 1 January 2014 New Year's Day
  Monday 20 January 2014 Martin Luther King Day
  Friday 14 February 2014 Makha Bucha Day 
  Monday 17 February 2014 President Day (Washington's Birthday)
  Monday 7 April 2014 Substitute Chakri Memorial Day
  Monday 14 April 2014 Songkran Festival Day
  Monday 5 May 2014 Coronation Day
  Tuesday 13 May 2014 Visakha Bucha Day
  Monday 26 May 2014 Memorial Day
  Friday 4 July 2014 Independence Day
  Friday 11 July 2014 Asarnha Bucha Day
  Tuesday 12 August 2014 H.M. The Queen's Birthday
  Monday 1 September 2014 Labor Day
  Thursday 23 October 2014 Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
  Thursday 27 November 2014 Thanksgiving Day
  Friday 28 November 2014 Thanksgiving Day
  Friday 5 December 2014 H.M. The King's Birthday
  Wednesday 10 December 2014 Constitution Day
  Thursday 25 December 2014 Christmas Day
  Wednesday 31 December 2014 New Year’s Eve
 


Here's How to Apply:

Select the Visa Type you need to find out more information about how to apply:


Do you need help?

If you need assistance applying for a passport, renewing your current passport or adding passport pages to your passport Passport Visas Express.com can help.

Select Passport


Email me this Page
Need more time to review the requirements? Save your place

Get Started...It's Easy

1

order online

2

send us your documents

3

receive your passport or visa

Featured by:
  Privacy Seals Secured by Rapid SSL

© 2019 PassportVisasExpress.com All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy