Kyrgyzstan  - Expedited Visa Services

Visa to Kyrgyzstan
Expedited Visa Services

Our team can help you obtain your Kyrgyzstan Visa:

The article below provides important information about travel to Kyrgyzstan. For comprehensive Visa Application instructions, please see the specific Visa Requirements page for your Visa Type (business, tourist, etc). Our step-by-step instructions guide you through the process. We guarantee the accuracy of your application and expedite it with the appropriate Consulate. Our team is here to help with online chat, phone & email support.


Kyrgyzstan- US Citizens no visa required for stays less than 60 days

From the Government of Kyrgyzstan:

Dear friends,
We are glad to inform you that from today Kyrgyzstan is a visa-free country. The law "On introduction of visa-free regime for citizens of some countries for the period up to 60 days" was signed by the President of Kyrgyz Republic Almazbek Atambaev on July 24, 2012.  Today the law on the visa-free regime" was officially published in the newspaper "Erkin Too" and came into force. According to the law citizens of 44 countries are free to travel to Kyrgyzstan for the period up to 60 days.
Welcome to visa-free Kyrgyzstan!
The list of 44 countries:
Commonwealth of Australia, Republic of Austria, Kingdom of Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Vatican, The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Hungary, Federal Republic of Germany, Kingdom of the Netherlands, The Hellenic Republic, Kingdom of Denmark, Iceland, Kingdom of Ireland, Kingdom of Spain, The Italian Republic, Canada, Republic of Korea, The State of Kuwait, The Republic of Latvia, The Republic of Lithuania, The Principality of Liechtenstein, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, Republic of Malta, The Principality of Monaco, New Zealand, Kingdom of Norway, United Arab Emirates, The Republic of Poland, Portuguese Republic, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, The Republic of Singapore, The Slovak Republic, The Republic of Slovenia, United States of America, Republic of Finland, The French Republic, The Republic of Croatia, The Czech Republic, The Swiss Confederation, Kingdom of Sweden, The Republic of Estonia, The State of Qatar, State of Brunei Darussalam, Kingdom Bahrain.
The Government intends to increase the list of countries whose citizens will be allowed travel to Kyrgyzstan without visa.
Let us remind you that these 44 countries are added to the list of 16 countries citizens of which didn’t need visa to Kyrgyzstan:
Malaysia, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, Moldova, Japan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Vietnam, Cuba, KNDR.

Here's How to Apply:

Select the Visa Type you need to find out more information about how to apply:

Do you need help?

If you need assistance applying for a passport, renewing your current passport or adding passport pages to your passport Passport Visas can help.

Select Passport

Email me this Page
Need more time to review the requirements? Save your place

Get Started...It's Easy


order online


send us your documents


receive your passport or visa

Featured by:
Privacy Seals Secured by Rapid SSL

© 2024 All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy