Vietnam ETV Airport/Landport/Seaport:

The Vietnam ETV is valid for entry through 8 airports, 16 landports and 9 seaports.

If the airport/seaport you arrive at does not appear on the list below you cannot apply for a Vietnam ETV. You will need to apply for a standard Vietnam tourist visa.

Cat Bi Int Airport (Hai Phong)
Cam Ranh Int Airport (Khanh Hoa)
Can Tho International Airport
Da Nang International Airport
Noi Bai Int Airport (Ha Noi)
Phu Bai Int Airport
Phu Quoc International Airport
Tan Son Nhat Int Airport (Ho Chi Minh City)

Bo Y Landport
Cha Lo Landport
Cau Treo Landport
Huu Nghi Landport
Ha Tien Landport
Lao Bao Landport
Lao Cai Landport
La Lay Landport
Moc Bai Landport
Moc Bai Landport
Nam Can Landport
Na Meo Landport
Song Tien Landport / Vinh Xuong Border
Tinh Bien Landport
Tay Trang Landport
Xa Mat Landport

Chan May Seaport
Da Nang Seaport
Duong Dong Seaport
Hon Gai Seaport
Hai Phong Seaport
Nha Trang Seaport
Quy Nhon Seaport
Ho Chi Minh City Seaport
Vung Tau Seaport